Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I had a great experience purchasing a brand new car with Prestige VW! The staff was super friendly & helpful, and Scott Beupre did a wonderful job in making sure I got the car I wanted, as well as following up and checking in after the deal was done. 10/10!! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great fast service reasonable pricing comfortable waiting area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

What a wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly and I never felt pressured.I would recommend Scott Beaupre to anyone looking for a car. He even followed up the next day to see how I'm liking my new car. Great costumer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

We just purchased a 2016 Jetta Sport and had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Ruben and Lindsey were extremely helpful and very kind. I would recommend Prestige Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new or preowned VW. Thanks guys!! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Great experience in buying a pre-owned Jetta. Scott Beaupre was terrific to work with. He was not at all pushy and was very knowledgeable on the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Prestige Volkswagen is a great place to buy a car!!! I bought a car from them, it was the easiest experience! Since then it’s been great. I also recently had my car in for service and they have gave me honest answers, and honest prices. Plus when I needed to get somewhere, they’d take me and pick me up, while my car was being serviced! The customer service at Prestige Volkswagen is definitely 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Prestige Volkswagen is a great place to buy a car!!! I bought a car from them, it was the easiest experience! Since then it’s been great. I also recently had my car in for service and they have gave me honest answers, and honest prices. Plus when I needed to get somewhere, they’d take me and pick me up, while my car was being serviced! The customer service at Prestige Volkswagen is definitely 5 stars!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review