Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2018
 

Prestige Volkswagen's service department is excellent. Dylan worked up an accurate quote & that was the price I paid. No bill padding. Thanks,Dylan, Frank, & Bill the service tech;very satisfied customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

Best dealership around Melbourne, and I have done comparisons and they cannot be beat. We have been to several places shopping around for cars at GMC, Nissan, Hyundai, Ford, Jeep, and other dealerships in town. They do not come close to what Prestige VW offers in customer service, service charges, repairs, and most of all they don't have Car Salesman Tom Kygier! He has sold us 2 new VW cars and we love working with him. He finds the best deals, always patient with us, and puts us first every time. He and the team at the service department truly makes our experience so much better when dropping into Prestige. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

So I cant say enough fantastic things about this place. Whether you live close or far away, they will go above and beyond to help you out. Thank you to Dustin, Chris, Meredith, Aiden, and the sevice team for going above to help us out. I will be back to buy another car from Jim.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

When your sales guy remembers you still have those racks for your now long gone CC and calls because a customer is looking for some! THAT is great customer service! Jeff Ridgeway, stop by and ask for him next time you are in the market for a VW or whatever they may have on the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Taylor was extremely helpful in terms of my car search. I went to test drive an 8-yr old civic, ended up getting a 2014 certified preowned jetta! Love the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Received my 20k/2 year service for my '13 GTI. Like others have said, Prestige has undergone noticeable change; it's a night and day difference from the treatment I had received during my first service interval. Frank S. answered all my questions promptly, and even a very obscure question I had he was able to help get the answer for. The staff seem knowledgeable and eager to answer questions and help their customers. So long as their service department continues to demonstrate this level of professionalism, I'll continue to have my vehicle serviced there.UPDATE: Its 2017 and I have a new VW GTI. Took it in today to get three nails patched out of my tires. Frank, who is now the Service Manager (go Frank!) made sure things went smoothly and that I got my ride back in a timely fashion. I've been using Prestige since 2013 and have always had a pleasant and professional experience there.UPDATE: 28 JUL 18. Another great experience. Frank and Heather both took care of my regular maintenance and an issue that came up along the way, as they always do. I also want to make a note of some of the recent reviews I've seen about Prestige that have me quite concerned. Note that I don't work for them, I don't get paid, and I give an honest review based on my personal experiences. About car batteries costing $200: they do. I'm sorry, but with as advanced as cars are getting these days, the batteries used also are becoming more complex. An OEM ENERTEC battery off-the-shelf is about $160 minimum, so the $200 total for a battery replacement is pretty fair accounting for labor. They also have to connect ODIS (the VW scan system they use on your vehicle) and make sure the ECU recognizes the new battery so it can feed it proper voltage while the alternator is running. If this isn't done, over time your alternator may not charge the battery properly, and it can reduce battery service life.Regarding treating females, or anyone for that matter, with disrespect. I am not going to say those reviewers are wrong. I am not going to say they were right. What I am going to say is this: there's three sides to every story: The business' side, the customer's side, and somewhere in the middle is the truth. I have seen some exceptionally entitled, difficult, and ignorant people walk into this dealership expecting to be waited on like they're royalty (and the guys at Prestige generally do, even if they don't deserve it). I've seen people lose their mind over the cost of repairs, not knowing that the service department is pulling every incentive and discount they can find to lessen the impact on them without the customer even knowing. Want to know what I have never seen (and I've been going to Prestige for 5 years)? I've NEVER seen any of their staff, not one, treat ANYONE with the type of disrespect being reported here.I say this to anyone hesitant about visiting Prestige: you need to go there for yourself. Meet and talk with the staff. Make up your own mind, and don't let reviews (even mine) make up your mind for you. Reviews are a tool, not a scrying crystal ball, and you can't please everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

I recently worked with Jim in sales department while looking at leasing a new Jetta. From start to finish it was a very positive a no-pressure experience. He came highly recommended from previous repeat clients, and I can see why.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review